Kontakta oss


Adress:                                                    Växel:                                     

Sunnerbo Redovisning och Revision AB       0372 - 858 30                         

Gästgivaregatan 9

341 33 Ljungby

 

 

 Kontaktperson       Direktnummer  E-post
Lena Granemalm      858 40 lena.granemalm@sunnerboredovisning.se
Ola Björk      858 39 ola.bjork@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Birgit Carlsson      858 32  birgit.carlsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Benny Lindahl      858 37  benny.lindahl@ sunnerboredovisning.se
 Anton Andersson      858 33  anton.andersson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Christian Hansen      858 34 christian.hansen@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Mona-Lisa Hakestam       mona-lisa.hakestam@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Marie Nilsson      858 31  marie.nilsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Jennifer Danielsson
     858 38  jennifer.danielsson@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Christin Rohdin      858 42  christin.rohdin@sunnerboredovisning.se
 Susanne Carlsson      858 36  susanne.carlsson@sunnerboredovisning.se